Support Us

Board Members

2016-2018

Rev. Dr. Carrie Scott, Interim Chair
Senior Pastor
Ray-Thomas Memorial Presbyterian Church
Email: revcbs@att.net

Joyce Grangent
CSH Trainer
JG Consulting Services
Email: grangentj@sbcglobal.net

Arlene McCoy
RE/Max Atlanta
Email: arlene@arlenemccoy.com

Janice E. Sheffield
Associate Director
Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless (CSAH)
Email: janice@homelessauthority.org

Princess Clarke, PhD
Retired Social Services/Title I and Homeless LEA
Jasper County Schools
Email: drprclarke@gmail.com

Kaye Muse
Unaccompanied Youth Advocate
Author, I Like Your Shoes
Email: kaye.muse@gmail.com

Denise Van Dyke Pope
School Social Worker
Colquitt County Schools
Email: dvpope31@gmail.com


Advisory Board Members

Stan Anderson
Coordinator, Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Georgia State University
Email: stananderson@gsu.edu

Pat LaMarche
Journalist, Huffington Post
Email: patlamarche@hotmail.com

Katheryn A. Preston, MSW
Executive Director
Georgia Alliance to End Homelessness
Email: katheryn@gahomeless.org